St Paul's Chichester

Online Service

As part of our steady and careful pathway out of the pandemic, from 13th September we will no longer be recording or streaming services routinely every week.
We apologise for any disappointment. 

Services from previous weeks are still available to view by clicking on the links below.

12th Sept '21

5th Sept '21

29th August '21 

22nd August '21 - not available due to audio problems

15th August '21 (with subtitles)

8th August '21 (with subtitles)

1st August '21 (with subtitles)

25th July '21 (with subtitles)

18th July '21 (with subtitles)

27th June '21 (with subtitles)

20th June '21

13th June '21

6th June '21 (with subtitles)

30th May '21 (with subtitles)

23rd May '21 (with subtitles)

16th May '21 (with subtitles)

9th May '21 (with subtitles)

2nd May '21 (with subtitles)

25th April 2021 (with subtitles)

18th April 2021 (with subtitles)

11th April 2021 (with subtitles)

Easter Day 2021 (with subtitles)

Good Friday 2021 (with subtitles)

Sunday 28th March

Sunday 21st March

Sunday 14th March

Sunday 7th March

Sunday 28th February

Sunday 21st February

Sunday 14th February

Sunday 7th February

Sunday 31st January

Sunday 24th January

Sunday 17th January

Sunday 10th January

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Thursday 31st December

Sunday 27th December

Christmas Day - 10am Eucharist

Sunday 20th December - Christmas Carol Service

Sunday 20th December - 10am Eucharist

Thursday 17th December - 10am Eucharist

Sunday 13th December - 10am Eucharist

Thursday 10th December - 10am Eucharist

Thursday 3rd December - 10.00am Eucharist

Sunday 29th November - 6.30pm Advent Carol Service

Thursday 19th November - 10am Eucharist 

Sunday 15th November - 10am Eucharist

Thursday 12th November - 10 am Eucharist

Sunday 8th November 2020 - 10am Eucharist

Thursday 5th November 2020 - 10am Eucharist

Sunday 1st November 2020 - 10am Eucharist

Sunday 25th October 2020 - 10am Eucharist

Sunday 18th October 2020 - 10 am Eucharist